Delete a Project
You can permanently remove a Project from the Siterra system by deleting it. Deleting a Project removes it from the interface, where it can no longer be accessed or reported on.
Deleting an object is a permanent action. Deleted objects cannot be restored. To remove an object from Siterra without deleting it so that it may be restored later, use the Archive feature.
Permanently delete a Project:
-
Navigate to the desired Project home page.
-
In the toolbar, click Delete.
-
A prompt appears asking for confirmation.
To confirm the deletion, click Yes. To cancel, click No.
-
Another prompt appears with a warning that deletion cannot be reversed.
To confirm the deletion, click Yes. To cancel, click No.
-
Once the Project is deleted, the browser refreshes to display the parent object home page.