Delete an Active AutoPrint Profile
To delete existing AutoPrint profiles, follow these steps:
- In the Setup menu, go to Work Orders > AutoPrint Setup.
-
Double-click the profile you want to delete.
- In the AutoPrint Edit screen, click the Delete button.
- In the confirmation pop-up window, click OK to confirm you want to delete the profile.