Fullscreen Image

Procedure Readings Business Rules

When a work order has completed task readings, the Asset Number (Asset Group) fields are disabled.

There is an Undo button in each row of the Task Readings grid that clears the value from that reading.

When you delete a task from the work group, TMS should first prompt you if that task has readings entered.

For task readings, the values entered are for a specific Asset Number (if it is a group).

Task Readings can be entered on work orders with or without assets or asset groups.