Re-order or Delete Procedures
In Work Order Edit, you can re-order how procedures are listed on the work order, or if you need to, you can also delete procedures from the work order.
Re-order Procedures
To reorder procedures, follow these steps:
-
Select the Procedures tab (or other tab with the Procedures grid, if using a custom form).
-
Select Edit Grid, the last button in the row on the right of Procedure Readings.
-
Select the drag handle on the right side of the procedure you want to move and drag the procedure to its new position in the list.
-
Select Save to save your changes.
Delete a Procedure
To delete one or multiple procedures, follow one of these sets of steps:
-
Select the Procedures tab (or other tab with the Procedures grid, if using a custom form).
-
Select the Select Items button at the top of the grid.
-
When the red Delete buttons appear to the left of the procedures in the list, select Delete next to the procedures you want to delete.
-
Repeat step 3 for each procedure you want to delete.
-
Select Save to save your changes.
OR
-
Select the Procedures tab (or other tab with the Procedures grid, if using a custom form).
-
Swipe across the procedure you want to remove from the Procedures grid.
-
Select the Delete button when it appears.
-
Repeat steps 2 and 3 for each procedure you want to delete.
-
Select Save to save your changes.