Delete a Dispatch Form (Queue)
If there is a Dispatch form/queue that is no longer in use, and you want to remove it from the system, you can do so from the Form Manager screen. Follow the steps below to delete a form.
Standard forms, like Dispatch (MAIN), cannot be edited or deleted from the system. You can only delete Dispatch forms for which you are shown to be the owner.
To delete a dispatch form, follow these steps:
-
Setup > Form Manager.
-
Select the Segment in which to look for the dashboard.
-
In the Module drop-down menu, select Dispatch.
-
The grid shows all Dispatch forms/queues in the selected segment.
-
Click Delete next to the form you want to delete.
-
Click Yes in the confirmation dialog to verify that you want to delete the form.
Once you click Yes, the form deletion cannot be reversed.