Edit or Delete a Discussion
After discussions are created, you can change the Name and Description. You can also delete a discussion that is no longer used. When a discussion is deleted, all posts are deleted, and you cannot undo the deletion.
Edit a Discussion
- Click the discussion in the Discussions tree.
- In Discussion pane, change the Name and Description.
-
Click Save.
Delete a Discussion
- Click the discussion you want to delete in the Discussions tree.
- In Discussion pane, click Delete. A message to verify the deletion will appear.
-
Click OK.