Fullscreen Image

Task Approval Notifications

The user responsible for approving tasks in the Task Approval Workflow receives a notification once a task has been completed and moved into the workflow as a pending task.

The user who originally submitted the task for approval receives a notification once that task is approved or rejected. If rejected, the user must edit the task and resubmit it for approval.