Notifications Subscriptions
All Notifications to which you are subscribed appear in the Notification Subscriptions section. This includes all subscriptions that have been added by an administrator. You can add, edit, or delete subscriptions in this section.
Edit a subscription:
-
Navigate to the Preferences page.
-
Scroll to the Notifications Subscriptions section.
-
Click the menu stacks button next to the subscription, then click Edit.
A new window appears.
-
Make any necessary changes to the subscription.
-
When complete, click Save.
The subscription is updated.
Delete a subscription:
-
Navigate to the Preferences page.
-
Scroll to the Notifications Subscriptions section.
-
Click the menu stacks button next to the subscription, then click Remove.
A prompt appears.
-
Click yes to remove and delete the subscription.
To remove multiple subscriptions, select the check box next to each desired subscription and click Delete in the toolbar.
You can only modify user-level subscriptions. Subscriptions that have been added for a group or role can only be modified by an administrator.
For more information on this topic, see the Subscriptions section.