Fullscreen Image

Delete an Event

Permanently remove an event from Siterra by deleting it. Once deleted, an event can no longer be accessed or reported on.

This is a permanent action, which cannot be undone. Alternatively, once the appropriate action has been taken on an event, mark it as complete.

ClosedClassic Siterra

ClosedNew Siterra