View Permissions
-
Navigate to the desired schedule template.
-
Click the Permissions tab.
-
Click View Permissions in the toolbar.
A new window appears which displays the permissions for the template.
There are tabs for Project, Task, Documents, and Libraries. The default permission sets are:
-
None: No permissions granted (default).
-
View: User can see the task.
-
Edit: User can perform the actions defined for this task, except marking it N/A.
-
Manage: User can perform the actions defined for this task, including marking it N/A.
-
Full: User can perform all task actions defined for this task, including setting the manual completion date.
-
Click the corresponding tab to view permissions for Tasks, Documents, or Libraries.