Fullscreen Image

Delete Roles

You can permanently remove a role from the Siterra system by deleting it.

  1. Navigate to the Roles page.

  2. Locate the desired role.

  3. Click the menu stacks button next to the desired role.

    Then, click Delete.

    A prompt appears.

  4. Click OK to confirm the deletion, or click Cancel to return to the Roles page.