Clear Responsibility
Remove responsibility for a user:
-
Navigate to the Responsibility page.
-
Conduct a search to return a list of objects.
-
Select the check box next to the desired object(s).
You can remove responsibilities for multiple objects by selecting more than one object check box.
-
Click the Assign To menu in the All Access column.
-
Click Clear Selected.
The responsibility is removed for the object.
You can clear responsibilities from all objects in the search results by clicking Clear All.