Delete a Group
You can permanently remove a group from the Siterra system by deleting it.
-
Navigate to the Groups page.
-
Locate the desired group.
-
Click the menu stacks button next to the desired group.
Then, click Delete.
A prompt appears.
-
Click OK to confirm the deletion, or click Cancel to return to the Groups page.