Delete Units
Deleting an organization unit is a permanent action. Deleted organization units cannot be restored. Deleting organization units is not recommended.
-
Navigate to the Navigation/Hierarchy page.
-
Locate the desired organization unit.
-
Click the menu stacks button next to the unit.
Then, click Delete.
A prompt appears.
-
Click OK to confirm the deletion, or click Cancel to return to the Navigation/Hierarchy page.