Fullscreen Image

Delete a Payment

You can permanently remove a Payment from the Siterra system by deleting it. Deleting a Payment removes it from the interface, where it can no longer be accessed or reported on.

Once a Payment has been paid or exported, it cannot be deleted.

Deleting an object is a permanent action. Deleted objects cannot be restored.

Permanently delete a Payment:

  1. Navigate to the desired Payment home page.

  2. In the toolbar, click Delete.

    A prompt appears asking for confirmation.

  3. To confirm the deletion of the Payment, click Yes. To cancel, click No.

    Once the Payment is deleted, the browser refreshes to display the parent Lease home page.