Fullscreen Image

Save and Complete Tasks

Save

The Save & Close button allows you to save the state of the Task without marking it as complete. This way, your can go back and make changes before finalizing the Task.

Save & Complete

To mark the form as complete, click the Save & Complete button. This button is separate from an Add or Create button, so you can create multiple objects before completing the task.

Saving & Complete effectively saves all changes and marks the task as complete.