Fullscreen Image

Mark as Closed

Once the appropriate action has been taken on an Incident, you can mark it as closed. Once closed, the Incident is kept on record and its status is changed to Closed.

  1. Navigate to the Incident home page.

  2. In the toolbar, click Mark as Closed.

    The Incident's status is updated to Closed, and the Mark as Closed button disappears from the toolbar.