Unlock Renditions
While a rendition is being generated by the system, renditions are locked by the Rendition Server account so that the rendition files can be replaced. This prevents the source document from being routed in a workflow. If rendering fails for some reason, the rendition may remain locked. The lock must be released manually in such cases.