Fullscreen Image

This section covers Meridian Enterprise 2026. View other versions.

Rename And Share a Collection

Note:

You must be the user who created the collection or a member of a group with administrative privileges.

To rename a collection:

  1. Open the collection that you want to delete as described in View a Collection.

  2. Next to the collection name, click the Rename icon A pencil icon..

    The Rename Collection dialog box appears.

  3. Choose one or more of the following options:

    • To rename the collection, type the new name and then click OK.

      The collection is renamed.

    • To share the collection, disable the Private option and then click OK.

      The collection is now public.