Disable And Enable Repository Views
Disabling a repository view prevents it from being seen by users but retains its configuration in case you want to enable it later.
To disable or enable a repository view:
-
In the Meridian Enterprise Server Administration Console, select the view of the repository that you want to configure.
-
In the toolbar, click Disable or Enable, accordingly.
The view's status in the Active column changes to indicate its current state.