Delete Repository Views
Deleting a repository view removes the entire view family (the selected view and its related views) from the repository configuration completely. It cannot be restored later except from a backup copy.
To delete a repository view:
-
In the Meridian Enterprise Server Administration Console, select the view of the repository that you want to delete.
-
In the toolbar, click Delete.
The Delete dialog box appears.
-
Click Yes.
The views are deleted.