Close a Package
Closing a package locks the package so that it cannot be changed or resent again. Only close packages when you are certain that you are finished with them.
To close a package:
-
Edit the package that you want to close as described in View And Edit a Package.
-
In the toolbar, click Close Package.
A dialog box opens, asking you to confirm your choice.
-
Click Yes.
The package is closed.