Rename And Share a Collection
Note:
You must be the user who created the collection or a member of a group with administrative privileges.
To rename a collection:
-
Open the collection that you want to delete as described in View a Collection.
-
Next to the collection name, click the Rename icon
. The Rename Collection dialog box appears.
-
Choose one or more of the following options:
-
To rename the collection, type the new name and then click OK.
The collection is renamed.
-
To share the collection, disable the Private option and then click OK.
The collection is now public.
-