Delete Quick Shares
By default, Quick Shares are automatically deleted by the system when they expire. You may delete any Quick Shares that you created and that have not yet expired but are no longer needed.
To delete a Quick Share:
-
Open the project for which you want to view the Quick Share as described in Open Projects.
-
In the navigation bar, click the Quick Shares icon
. The Quick Share page appears and lists the Quick Shares that you have created as well as the Quick Shares that have been shared with you by others.
-
Click the Actions icon
of the Quick Share that you want to delete. -
Click Delete.
A dialog box opens, asking you to confirm your choice.
-
Click Delete.
The Quick Share is deleted.