Fullscreen Image

This page has moved. Go to the new page.

Delete a Workflow

Delete workflows that are not currently in use.

  1. In the System Administrator Dashboard, click Manage Work Flows in the Company Administration pane.

  2. Click Delete in the Actions column of the workflow to be deleted.

  3. Select Yes.

    The workflow is deleted.