Delete Booking Details from Multiple Bookings
Use the Delete booking details wizard to delete one or more booking details from multiple bookings in a single step. You can delete only booking details that do not contain invoiced items.
When you delete a booking detail, the system also deletes any associated items.
- Open a reservation in the Navigator.
-
Select the reservation that contains the booking details you want to delete.
-
In the Bookings pane, select Tools > Wizards > Delete booking details.
The Select categories page displays the booking detail categories currently used in the selected reservation.
- Select a category, or press Ctrl and select multiple categories.
-
Select Next.
The Select booking details page opens. This page lists all the bookings for the selected reservation with a date greater than or equal to the current day's date that have the categories that were selected for deletion but do not have any invoiced items.
-
Select a booking or press Ctrl and select the multiple bookings from which you are deleting the categories.
-
Select Finish.
- Select OK.