Delete Booking Details Wizard
Use the Delete booking details wizard to delete one or more booking details from multiple bookings in a single step. You can delete only booking details that don't contain invoiced items. When you delete a booking detail, the associated items are also deleted.
-
In the Navigator, find and select the parent reservation.
-
Select Tools > Wizards > Delete booking details.
The wizard lists all booking detail categories currently used in the selected reservation.
-
Select the booking detail categories to delete.
-
Select Next.
The next page lists all bookings in the selected reservation.
-
Select the bookings for which you want to delete details.
-
Select Finish.
-
Select OK.